Click here  to view the Premier Stingrays draw and results.

The Premier Stingrays were founded in 2010, the inaugural year of the New Zealand Rugby League Premier National Competition. 

The Counties Manukau Premier Stingrays have made Grand Final appearances multiple times and won a National title in 2015.

Counties Manukau Rugby League prides itself on professionalism and aims to give players an experience they won't forget. Local Rugby League knowledgeable people such as Ruben Wiki, Richie Blackmore, Spencer & Carmen Taplin and Rod Ratu, just to name a few, provide valuable insight into the professional world of Rugby League. This has seen multiple players, such as Rodger Tuivasa Sheck, Ken Maumalo, Jazz Tevaga, Sam Lisone, and Albert Vete etc., springboard to the professional game from playing with the Stingrays.