National Secondary Schools Competition.

The National Secondary Schools Competition is a 5 day tournament held at Bruce Pullman Park, Papakura where the best School Rugby League teams in New Zealand compete for the National School title.

Our very own Southern Cross Campus coached by NZRL Residents and Stingrays coach Rod Ratu have won the title in 2016 and 2017. 

Stay tuned for updates on the 2021 National Secondary schools competition coming soon!